International Medical Corps will honor Hillary Clinton this November at its 2013 annual Awards Celebration.

MC for the event, to be held at Beverly Wilshire on November 8, will be Jarl Mohn, and co-chairs include Kate Capshaw and Steven Spielberg. Committee members include Keira Knightley, Jude Law, Katie McGrath and J.J. Abrams, Sienna Miller, Robert Pattinson, Eddie Redmayne, Anna Wintour, Robin Wright, Hans Zimmer and many more.

Since its inception nearly 30 years ago, International Medical Corps’ mission has been consistent: relieve the suffering of those impacted by war, natural disaster, and disease, by delivering vital health care services and sustainable development projects that focus on training.

For more info and tickets, click here.

comments powered by Disqus

Latest news Joins Jury for $1M Chivas Venture Startup Competition Joins Jury for $1M Chivas Venture Startup Competition Apr 20, 2018

Tech entrepreneur and creative innovator has been announced as a judge for the Chivas Venture – a global competition that gives away $1 million in no-strings funding every year to the world’s most promising social startups. More
More news