The Screen Actors Guild Awards online auction to benefit the SAG Foundation is offering Red Carpet Fan Bleacher Seats at www.sagawards.org/auction now through Jan. 10.

This second auction in this year’s SAG Awards three-part auction series features 90 seats from which fans can see their favorite stars walk the SAG Awards red carpet, take pictures and request autographs. Up for bid during the Red Carpet Bleacher Auction are 15 sets of two seats and 15 sets of four seats.

The first auction saw items from stars such as Kirsten Dunst, Robert Duvall, Gwyneth Paltrow and many more.

The SAG Awards Auctions benefit the SAG Foundation to help make possible the Foundation’s public children’s literacy programs: BookPALS (Performing Artists for Literacy in Schools) and Storyline Online. The auction also supports Foundation programs providing emergency relief to SAG members in economic distress, video and audio preservation of the creative legacy of SAG members, scholarships for performers and their children, emergency funds for members with catastrophic illnesses and The Actor’s Center.

The Ceremony Auction, the third and final auction that will revolve around the nominated actors and ensembles, will start Jan. 27 and close on Jan. 31. In previous years the auction has included autographed scripts and posters, wardrobe and props and set visits to studios. This auction will also offer great items and experiences from the hot, up-to-the minute entertainment news outlets, including “E! News,” “Entertainment Tonight,” “Extra” and TV Guide Network. Also up for bid will be SAG Awards memorabilia including tote bags, hats and this year’s production team gift. Additional auction items will be announced throughout January.

17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards honoring the outstanding film and television performances of 2010 will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 30 at 8 p.m. (ET), 7 p.m. (CT), 6 p.m. (MT) and 5 p.m. (PT).

Access the auctions here.

comments powered by Disqus

Latest news

Paris Jackson, Charlize Theron and Dame Shirley Bassey to Participate in 25th Anniversary Life Ball

Paris Jackson, Charlize Theron and Dame Shirley Bassey to Participate in 25th Anniversary Life Ball Apr 23, 2018

Right on time before the launch of the ticket sales on Tuesday April 24, 2018, the Life Ball organization office announced the first prominent congratulators for the 25th Life Ball: Paris Jackson, Charlize Theron, and Dame Shirley Bassey are the first confirmed big names for June 2, 2018 at Vienna City Hall. More
More news