Hailing from Sheffield in England, the current members of Def Leppard are Joe Elliott – lead vocals, Phil Collen – guitars, Vivian Campbell – guitars, Rick Savage – bass,and Rick Allen – drums.

Charities & foundations supported 4

Def Leppard has supported the following charities listed on this site:


Social reach

2 related places

Causes supported 5

Contact Def Leppard

You can contact Def Leppard using details from this service. (Or read our advice on how to contact celebrities)

Official web sites

Browse celebrities in the same fields

More fields